New blog header (again)

I’ve figured out some basic CSS code and how to work with digital scrapbooking kits, so I think I’ve entered some dangerous territory. I changed the blog header again, and I’ll probably end up changing it AGAIN now that I know how to do some of this stuff and found out it’s kind of fun!

I wanted a bigger blog header so I could do more with the kids’ pictures in it, but Christian thinks the current blog header is too big. Is it? Does it take too long to load?

2 thoughts on “New blog header (again)

  1. My computer is almost as old and cranky as I am, and it opens just fine here.

    Merry Christmas! Thanks for sharing your three precious gifts with us. ❤

Leave a Reply

