Out of the Mouths: Legos

Noah thinks Legos are just about the greatest thing ever, especially Lego Heros. He told me, “Mommy, I just dream and dream and dream about Legos.”

He also said, “I’m really smart because I’m only five but I can do Legos that are for kids a lot older than me.”

He got a new catalog the last time we went to the Lego store. He loves it. He has examined it cover to cover (several times). The other day he said to me, “Mommy, I think I’m going to keep my Lego magazine in the bathroom.” Just like Daddy!

3 thoughts on “Out of the Mouths: Legos

  1. Tee-hee. So Christian keeps his lego magazine in the bathroom, too? I can’t believe how big your kids are getting. ( I was looking at pics from the last post.)

Leave a Reply

