Noah’s last day of preschool

Noah will be a big kindergartner in August. Yesterday was (technically) his last day of preschool, and I forgot my camera. I got a cell phone pic, but it’s pretty crappy

He’s going back for a couple of weeks in the summer, so I’ll have to cheat and remember my camera then.

I cannot believe my son will be in kindegarten in 12 weeks. It makes me tear up a little just thinking about it now, so I know I’m going to be a mess the first time I put him on the bus!

3 thoughts on “Noah’s last day of preschool

  1. Hearsay says if he is anything like his Dad, you will be too tried to cry, trying to get him through the bus door. Lol

Leave a Reply

