Park pics (a visit with Colin’s birth family)

We visited Colin’s birthfamily on Saturday. We met everyone at a park, and it ended up being a beautiful day. The kids had a blast. Noah, Zoe, and Colin get along well with Colin’s half-brother and -sister and all the cousins, and they played HARD. There was a great playground and we also took baseballs and mitts, a soccer ball, bubbles, and picnic food (Christian packed the car all by himself. I was pretty impressed that he thought of all that). We ended up staying for over five hours. Noah declared it his “favorite park.”

I took over 200 pictures. I am working on narrowing them down and editing, but I still have so many that I am going to put them into two separate posts. I will password protect the photos of Colin’s birthfamily, but here are pics of my cuties!

One thought on “Park pics (a visit with Colin’s birth family)

Leave a Reply

