Gymnastics picture purge

The kids took gynmastics last spring, and I never got around to posting the photos. There were so many cute pictures I just couldn’t choose. Almost a year later I’ve managed to finally narrow it down to 11!
 
 
I can’t believe how much they have changed in just under a year.


 
 

Noah’s favorite part of gymnastics was the sucker they gave him afterward.


 
 

I think Zoe liked the posing best.


 
 

Colin’s favorite part was the water fountain, but the trampoline was pretty good, too.

4 thoughts on “Gymnastics picture purge

    • I know. She’s tiny. Colin weighs more than she does now, and he’s 19 months younger! She asked me the other day when she was going to be as tall as Noah. Um, never?!

  1. Very cool. We are looking at gymnastics for Jammer and Sunshine too. They are both naturals with awesome upper body strength and monkeyness.

Leave a Reply

