Out of the Mouths: This Week

Noah: I asked Noah to go upstairs and get his brother’ sippy cup. He sighed and said, “I have to everything around here.” Huh. I’d be happy to add laundry, dishes, cooking, cleaning toilets, and paying bills to his list if he REALLY thinks he has to do everything.

Zoe: I was wiping Zoe’s butt after she pooped (yes,my life is glamorous). She said, “Mommy, I had a lot of poops. Can you count them and tell me how many poops I had?”

Colin: Colin’s developmental therapist is Miss Natalie. Colin kind of smooshes it all together and it comes out as, “Smelly.” Poor Smelly. I hope she doesn’t take it personally.

6 thoughts on “Out of the Mouths: This Week

Leave a Reply

