El Dia de los Muertos

Saturday we went to a local El Dia de los Muertos celebration. It is a Mexican holiday, and Colin probably has Mexican heritage

I didn’t take many pctures this year, but I have lots of pictures from last year that I never posted for some reason. We were getting ready to move and we were so busy. Oh well. Better late than never right? At least now I can cross that off my to do list. (Yes, I have seriously had that on my to do list for an entire year. Don’t even ask what else is on there.)

3 thoughts on “El Dia de los Muertos

  1. Pingback: Group photos « My Minivan Rocks!

  2. Pingback: El Dia de Los Muertos « My Minivan Rocks!

Leave a Reply

