Catching up

I’m still trying to get caught up. I had over 900 blog posts in my Google Reader! More than half of them were Perez Hilton and I just deleted those (sorry Perez), but I really did try to read the others (though there may have been some skimming involved). I’m not even going to attempt Facebook, so if you’ve posted anything really juicy or important there, let me know!

I am caught up on e-mails now. If you e-mailed me about Zoe’s birthparent search and I didn’t respond, please e-mail me again as something may have ended up in my spam folder.

Also, we got the final report and photos from Zoe’s birthparent search. I’m planning to post some of the photos, but I am going to password protect them. I’ve shared a lot here publicly, but those just seem too personal to post without a password. If you don’t already have the PW and you would like to see the pictures, send me an e-mail (the address is in the sidebar to the right).

2 thoughts on “Catching up

  1. I try not to be too sensitive on those “adopt a” things, too, but I would agree that this one is just in bad taste.

Leave a Reply

