Gross and Grosser

For the last couple of years, I have been of the opinion that my daughter is the grossest child on earth.

I mean, it was just the other day that I noticed something on her shirt, only a few minutes after she got dressed and before we had breakfast. I looked at it more closely and said, “Zoe, did you wipe boogers on your shirt?!”

She answered, “Yeah,” in a tone of voice clearly relayed, “Of course I did, Mom. What’s the big deal?”

Well, Colin has decided to give her a run for her money. Yesterday I was driving when I glanced back at Colin in his carseat. He had taken off his right shoe and sock and was rubbing his BK chicken fry between his toes. Then he ate it. And laughed.

2 thoughts on “Gross and Grosser

Leave a Reply

