Special deal on a Florida vacation condo for My Minivan Rocks! readers

I know some people are bugged by blogs who do product reviews or try to sell stuff, but I’m doing this to help my parents!

My parents have a two-bedroom condo in Indian Rocks Beach, FL, that they rent out for most of the year. We spent a week there in August, and it was awesome. You can read my posts and see my pictures from the trip here, here, here, here, and here. It is the perfect place for a relaxing family vacation.

Rentals are down because of the economy, so I thought I would see if I could help drum up some business for my parents through this blog. Weekly rental rates are normally $750-$1300 (depending on the season), but my parents will offer a special rate of $650 for any available week between now and December 2010 for anyone who mentions My Minivan Rocks!

Please contact Sherry at vacationmemories2003@yahoo.com or go to www.fiftygulfside205.com for details!

Leave a Reply

