I’m alive

Yes, I am alive. And very behind. I still have pictures from Fourth of July weekend to post. Ooops.

Anyway, Colin had some tests (which I’ve talked about more in the password protected posts), I got sick (and still am  – but at least my throat is no longer so swollen that the opening is only 1/3 of its normal size), we had Colin’s first birthday party, and I had the golf tournament fundraiser that I plan for my work. I’m hoping to get back on track this week!

One thought on “I’m alive

Leave a Reply

