Favorite Photo Friday: Noah’s mad photography skills

Noah is very into taking pictures lately. After Colin’s baptism, I e-mailed my mom and Christian’s mom to see if they got any good photos. Christian’s mom sent me a few, but my mom responded, “Noah had my camera. Most of my pictures are of benches.”

We gave him our old camera to play with a few weeks ago. Here’s a sample of what we found when we reviewed them.

 

Zoe

100_3922

 

Zoe again

100_3924

 

Zoe getting mad that Noah keeps taking her picture

100_3965

 

Self-portraits

100_4000

100_4015

100_4037

 

One too many self-portraits with the flash

100_3948

 

Noah’s feet

100_3961

 

Noah’s feet from a different angle

100_3957

 

One foot

100_3942

 

Zoe’s feet

100_3923

Dad’s feet

100_3978

 

A close-up of Mimi and Grampie’s dog, Forrest

100_3993

 

Forrest’s feet

100_3994

 

But I have to say, I think this series represents some of his best work (especially the last one):

100_4011

100_3992

100_3971

100_3972

3 thoughts on “Favorite Photo Friday: Noah’s mad photography skills

  1. Hysterical. I love the self portraits and the photo of the remotes. Nicely done.
    vacation, hmmmm, seriously what about Minneapolis.
    They have a great indoor waterpark, mall of america, the city itself is very nice for restaurants, shopping, PARKS! etc and the summer is really nice there. Just a thought.
    Although a trip to Yellowstone would be slammin’!

  2. Very funny and cute. Jammer has a camera of his own and I really need to download what is on it and see if there is anything besides pictures of the floor.

  3. LOL…nice potty picture. Noah’s too funny! Just watch out with the camera…when Brandon was that age, he took a picture of his…um…manhood. Yeah, I told him I was not uploading that batch of pictures on to my computer. LOL!

Leave a Reply

