Welcome home, Aiden!

My friend Kelli brought her son Aiden home from Vietnam about 2 weeks ago. We got to finally meet him on Saturday when he came over for a playdate. I didn’t get a great picture of Aiden when he was over, so I stole this one from Kelli’s blog:

lastdaysaigon1hanoi-081

 

Aiden is 7-months-old, so just about a month older than Colin. I think they were having some pretty serious conversations:

dsc01432

 

Colin said, “This kid knows how to roll over AND he can even creep across the floor, Mom! He told me he can teach me a few of his tricks!”

dsc014332

 

Welcome home Aiden, and congratulations Kelli!

3 thoughts on “Welcome home, Aiden!

Leave a Reply

