Favorite Photo Friday – A request

When I started doing Favorite Photo Friday a while back, my purpose was to incorporate old (and potentially embarrassing) photos of Christian, me, our friends, and family on the blog. Don’t get me wrong, I have many favorite photos of Noah, Zoe, and Colin, but we all know I would post those anyway.

The problem, however, is that now I have run out of old photos. I scanned a bunch of photos when I started, but I’ve used all of those now, and I haven’t had a chance to go back through photo albums and scan more. So if you know me in real life and you have some great old photos, please send them to me! Digital photos would obviously be easiest, but printed ones would be great too. I would love to have them!

One thought on “Favorite Photo Friday – A request

  1. I just found your blog through shawchidrenblogspot. Your kids are adorable! We too have one bio child and 2 adopted children. It all happened very quickly for us too, all within 5 mos. What orphanage is your daughter from. Ours were also born in Phu Tho. They are from Viet Tri. Your kids are so adorable!

Leave a Reply

