Favorite Photo Friday – My Munchkins

Update: Um, yeah. Definitely should have kept my mouth shut. Shortly after Colin woke up crying, Zoe woke up with a diarrhea diaper and poop ALL OVER HER BED, including on the 4-foot stuffed caterpillar she sleeps with (which is a pain in the a** to get in the washing machine). So much for my relaxing afternoon.

 

Sorry, no smart*ss comments today either. Just my three beautiful munchkins, who are all napping at the same time right now (woo hoo!).

Oh great. I shouldn’t have said typed that. I’ve jinxed it. Colin’s crying. Gotta go!

5 thoughts on “Favorite Photo Friday – My Munchkins

  1. It sounds like thing are pretty normal and wonderful at the same time in your house. I love seeing all your little ones together. You truly have a beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

