That’s just not right…

Christian used a cardboard tube and some Legos to make a ball chute for the kids last week. Now Noah wants to play with it all the time. He walks around our family room screaming, “Balls! Balls! Balls! Balls! Balls! Balls!”

And while we’re on the topic of the slightly disturbing things kids say: My cousin has a son who is four-years-old and is very into Toy Story right now (as is Noah). He has a Woody doll that he sleeps with. His dad was putting him to bed, and the little boy said, “Daddy, you have to kiss my Woody.”

2 thoughts on “That’s just not right…

  1. How is it over here? I have been thinking about moving my blog just so I could password protect some of my posts. I can be waaay to loose lipped with what I say, apparently. 🙂
    ~Ash
    P.S Love the title you chose for your new blog!

Leave a Reply

