Favorite Photo Friday – Easter Bunnies

My mom took Noah and Zoe to see the Easter Bunny last night with their cousin Michael. Michael promised he wouldn’t cry this year, but Noah and Zoe agreed to no such deal. Grandma had to get in the photo with them, and Zoe still would not stop crying.

My mom also had to get in this Easter Bunny photo with me when I was about 3 years old. She said that I was scared of him and I wouldn’t go near him without her. Can you blame me? What kind of ghetto shopping mall hired this Bunny? It looks more like a fuzzy cross-eyed pig!

6 thoughts on “Favorite Photo Friday – Easter Bunnies

  1. I can’t stop laughing at the 2nd picture, and the comments from some of the others put me over the edge. I kept trying to read Elaine’s comment to my husband, but I couldn’t get it out for laughing so hard! Actually, your mom looks quite attractive, it’s just that weird bunny…
    So, what is the ruffle-y thing around evil bunny’s neck? Thank you for sharing this picture. I have had a good laugh, even though my DH is looking at me like I’m nuts!

  2. Wow, I had to do a double take. I thought that was you in the top picture with a new haircut! You and your Mom look exactly alike!

Leave a Reply

