Correction: Not a fan of donkey rides

Earlier today I posted that Noah is not a fan of pony rides. My friend Charlie called me laughing tonight, asking if it was in fact a pony that Noah was riding, or if it was instead a donkey. It seems that Noah’s screaming at the Renaissance Fair distracted me from the small detail that I was charged $6 for a pony ride, although my son actually only got two laps on the back of a donkey. I was so busy laughing at the photo of my crying child that I didn’t catch it when I looked at the picture either. Boy do I feel like an *ass*.

One thought on “Correction: Not a fan of donkey rides

Leave a Reply

