Around Hanoi

As we prepare to leave, I thought I would share some final photos of life around Hanoi.

One thought on “Around Hanoi

  1. Tracy,

    I have been follwing your journey daily …or as best as I can with my 2 little ones here and I am so happy to hear that everything has worked out well. You and your beautiful family are in my prayers! I also wanted to tell you that your photographs of Vietnam are spectacular. It REALLY made me miss Hanoi again. Do you think you would mind sharing some of them with me when you return home? I’d really appreciate it!

    Blessings on your travels…Can’t wait to hear you are safe stateside!

    Blessings!
    Regina Long
    Mom to 2 VN treasures

Leave a Reply

