Delayed again

I had really hoped to be able to post some photos along with the good news that we had had our G&R by now, but we have been delayed again. Our G&R was supposed to be this morning, then it was 3pm, then it was 5pm. All four families were in the lobby of the hotel ready to go when our facilitator arrived and told us that the officials have rescheduled for tomorrow. So, we will all be back down there at 9am, hoping for the best.

Bad luck continues to plague me on this trip, so I can’t say that I am surprised about the delay. I even got stuck on an elevator alone today when I went to the building next door to print some photos. Luckily the man who answered when I pushed the alarm spoke English, and sent someone for me fairly quickly.

Leave a Reply

